(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Just checking this out

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well I will just dive into this. A little bit about me, I grew up in Evergreen CO, which has imprinted a love for nature and the outdoors in my heart forever. That being said I am always game for a hike or to play in the snow. Even though I can set my tent in the dark with sleet shooting sideways (actually happened camping in Steamboat) I am quite girly. I am all about getting dressed up and going out with the girls! So yes my closet has the Chacos right next to my patent heels :). When it comes to dating I have come to realize I am very bad at the dinner and movie thing with someone new, I would much rather go for a hike or some activity. That is why Match is appealing to me because you can kinda get a glimpse of someone before you do the dinner thing. I am easy going and don't mind being the butt of a joke...actully I have become quite good at it! As my friends say I am a very good listener when I need to be, but good at challenging them when they need it. I also have a silly sense of humor which comes out often...I am one of the first to start potty humor and then laugh about it all day. I love to cook great food and yes in the summer I do get my veggies from te farmers market. When it comes to dating I don't really have a type I think it is important to be mentally and physically attracted to my partner but there is no mold for that. If you are interested send an email or wink I will respond. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree