(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Funny math hopefully leads to a happy ending....

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well everyone looks so dang happy on the commercials so this has got to work, right?!?! This is always the tough part...writing about yourself, but........ I'm motivated to make an impact on this world after I'm gone. It's great to feel accomplished, but if you're doing it alone it certainly leaves something to be desired. I want to share all the great experiences in life with someone who appreciates both the big and small things we do together. I'm independent by nature and avoid negative people like the plague. I've always lived a very active lifestyle. I'll be a competitive athlete until my arms and legs don't work anymore. I ran a personal training company for a couple years so staying healthy and fit is an absolute must. I work hard and play hard and try to enjoy life as much as possible. Would be nice to have someone to give me a hand with this. I want to meet someone who can share my passions and encourage me to grow and become better than I could by myself. I love to get to know people and find out what makes them tick. I'm outgoing and enjoy good conversation and whitty comebacks. I'm Italian so family, food, wine, Frank Sinatra and the Yankees are very high on my list of important things (in that order of course..) I'm extremely serious and I don't know how to have fun and if you believe that you're probably not the one for me :0)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any