(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Today is the most important day of your life. Live it to the fullest. Tomorrow is promised to no one.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outdoor, animal loving, people person, down to earth, sincere, honest and hard working, an early riser and self starter. I work to keep my business endeavors and ethics on a professional level. I want to help others succeed and excel. I love my children, enjoy watching them mature and want to spend more time with the grand kids. I helped remodel a home and don?t mind re-setting the VCR, organizing the closets, cleaning the garage or planting flowers. What Am I Looking For: A strong, intelligent, financially secure, self assured, but soft hearted, romantic and sensitive man, good at communicating, open to the independent and caring, affectionate woman. A man who likes the outdoors, animal loving, someone self motivated, outgoing, a people person, who enjoys traveling abroad but is comfortable with being at home helping with household chores. Are you that man who is passionate for life, it?s adventures and wants to spend it in monogamous relationship?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral