PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Betsy

48 | Denver, Colorado

On-line dating, what's the real story?… film at eleven

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ever had a little extra money burning a hole into your pocket? You're a little older and wiser than years past, so you refrain from impulse buying. Nope… it's got to be special. That little something that catches your eye and then captures your heart because you just know… somehow it's right for you? I moved to the Denver area in July 2009 without knowing anyone besides my long-term partner. Three years later, I have great (straight) friends and I'm single. So, I'm stepping out ... into this site, ever-so-slowly. Who knows, maybe I'll find a great racquetball opponent ... they're not easy to come by. Would it be so wrong if "she" happened to date women and I developed a crush? I enjoy fitness and recreation, ice cream, sandy beaches, classical music, romance, pasta dishes, The Big Bang Theory, summer months, red wine, horses, dancing, candlelight, watching movies, flirty kisses and laughing often. I'm affectionate and complimentary by nature and crave reciprocation. I'm attracted to fit/active gals with a feminine appearance and mannerisms. I want to meet kind, confident ladies who give others a reason to smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any