PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jamie

33 | Denver, Colorado

Live every day to the fullest, you never know what tomorrow will bring!

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you hear a laugh in the room, it's most likely me laughing or me making someone else laugh! I am a person who loves to do just about anything once - I might not like it, but you never know unless you try it. I would love to get to know someone who can keep up with me, weather it be trying a new recipe at home, a new restraunt, or a new camping spot. Im looking for someone who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid of it. I love sporting events - and when basketball finally gets going again, you will most likely find me there. I enjoy sitting at home with some good movies on a weekends as well as going out with friends for some drinks. Enough about me, tell me about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any