(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

"Be the change you wish to see in this world" ~ Mahatma Gandhi

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Being a woman of great compassion for humankind, I seek a deeper understanding in life to be apart of change. Taking great pride in selflessly helping others as much as I can. I am very involved in school in order to start on my path that will enable others to greatness. You may say I'm a dreamer but without dreams nothing would ever be accomplished. That chair you're sitting on? It all started with a dream, think about it. I am a Human Services major with an emphasis on Addictions Studies and minoring in Womans Studies. Once my undergraduates degree has been earned I plan on going to graduate school to obtain a masters in Social Work. My goal is to open my own clinic with a holistic tone where I can incorporate techniques such as yoga, meditation, acupuncture, dance and massage therapies (I've been a massage therapist for the past 8 years but am retiring due to carpel tunnel but I know the benefits of healing through touch) into my practice of addictions counseling. After a few years I would like to attend the Naropa Institute and earn my doctorates. I meditate often in order to maintain a self awareness which allows me to continue being mindful and present in my daily activities. I started belly dancing a few months ago and am finding it to be a new passion of mine. It's a beautiful art but most of all it is a great workout! When I can I practice yoga and soon plan on starting Tai Chi. My family is of great importance to me and is why all of the aforementioned is possible. They are the motivating force in my life. I have a 17 y/o, 15 y/o and 3 y/o twins. Being involved with school and doing very well is to ensure that all my future goals are accomplished so that I can provide comfortably for my family. Staying focused through meditation, yoga as well as finding ways of staying healthy is to ensure that I will live long enough to enjoy all of the awards that my children will soon accomplish.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral