(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Ribs. I had ribs for lunch, that's why I'm doing this.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Me: I'm going to keep this simple. I'm originally from the midwest, and moved to Colorado after a long stint on the west coast. California turned me into a foodie, yet I have an unhealthy obsession with donuts and White Castle. I'm a little bit of a nerd, but I'm fully aware so I think that makes it more acceptable. I'm navigationally (is that a word?) challenged, and I embrace it. My GPS tells no lies. I'm pretty passionate about my work, but even more passionate about the time I get to spend away from it. At this point I want to be in a relationship, but I know how to live life on my own too. You: Are happy with with your life, and don't take things too seriously. You care about your health and like to exercise, but can enjoy a tasty donut or cupcake now and then. You appreciate dogs, the ones ones that fit in the back of a car, not in a purse. You're honest and up-front... even when it's more convenient not to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral