(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Us Hero's Know Who We Are

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I'm not on the hunt for a wife. I'm open to having a lasting relationship, but I'm also very content with my life. I've been single for about 20yrs and life is good. I enjoy my work (carpentry) but at the same time the industry has changed and it demands a great deal of my time. I have three grown sons with 5 grand children. The grand kids brought about a wonderful enlightenment. I ride my motorcycle to sooth away the days troubl;es as weather permits. My grand kids especially love the rides. My friends would describe me as stubborn and stuck in my ways. I would say I'm a stand up guy who knows what he doesn't want any part of, but at the same time is open to the future and cafeful evolvement that doesn't compermise personal values. I don't worry much about the future. I am mainly concerned with the present with one eye on the future. I've survived recessions, divorce, the loss of loveed ones and life goes on with or without you. I prefer to be a part of the train ride.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any