(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Pelagic sharks are constantly in motion to maintain continuous oxygen flow to their respiratory system. Stopping will only result in a complete collapse of their lungs. This is how i feel about life. I aspire to live each day of my life with positivity and to my utmost productiveness. I find that we determine our own happiness and if you simply look at the positivity in things you in turn will live a happier life. My name is Lena-mae I’m 23 years old and attending Regis University. Unfortunately simplicity doesn’t follow me :). I have only a few family members, my papa was my life RIP 5-25-07 and I have no supportive mom only a brother who is my biggest inspiration and I wouldn’t be here without him. although family troubles have presented themselves I have found stability in education. I have a passion for learning and will be graduating in May with a bachelors in Sociology with a minor in criminology. I am currently studying for the LSAT and hope to be in law school within a year. I used to think that Colorado people had crazy views on life and couldn’t seem to plant their feet, but I have realized that I might be one of those people, ALWAYS searching for bigger and better. On a lighter note I love watching football and playing the guitar. Although, I am no Dave Mathews I find peace in sitting down with an instrument. I have been told that people gravitate towards my words. I’m that one person you can go to for advice or a shoulder to cry on, but as far as taking my own advice, well that questionable :). I pride myself on being honest but very forward I SAY WHAT I MEAN AND MEAN WHAT I SAY. LIFE IS ABOUT THE JOURNEY NOT THE DESTINATION so enjoying my journey includes eating cookie dough and jumping on the bed at all hours of the night. I like meeting new exciting people, but for some reason this turns out to be quite an adventure. Snacks are scary, friends are irreplaceable and shoes are something no one should wear. Any more questions just ask. In closing someone

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral