(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I hate plastic, wear it black and slick, hate hard hats, wear one on my head, that's what the motorcycle said

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

This is so tough to describe yourself in a little window on a computer... I love my life, it hasn't always been perfect and it hasn't gone the way that I thought it would, but I am surrounded by the people and things that I care the most about and care the most about me. I have a son who is everything to me and I love to spend time with him as much as I can. I also have a motorcycle and enjoy riding it as much as possible (there is nothing like a ride to clear your head) or the smell of the wind when you are done. I am considerate, fun loving, caring (almost to a fault), a performer (I love to make people laugh as much as possible) I have a sarcastic sense of humor and always enjoy that in people I am with, I think family is the most important thing in the world, i am easy going and have no problem staying in or going out, would love to learn to snowboard, i love tattoos and have a few. I feel like I have everything I ever wanted, just need to find the right person to share it with. What I am looking for??? She would have to be cool with me having a son who is my moon and stars, would have to be ok that his mother is still in his life, be pretty easy going and generally a happy person. Be trusting and trustworthy, love a sport... I don't care which one, be cool with hanging at the house as well as going out. Have an interest in trying new things, enjoy spending time with my family as well as her own, like to travel, open minded, be a dreamer who can also come back down to earth and sometimes bring me back down to earth :) someone who is passionate and isn't afraid to show their love or affection. Obviously there would have to be chemistry and a physical attraction there. I am a bit jaded.... A good woman who can help me unfold all the wonders of this life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any