PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim

51 | Denver, Colorado

I would say I'm the fun side of normal, sometimes a bit wild, but dependable, caring and always interesting.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here goes... I'm open minded, upbeat, and outgoing. Enjoy being outside staying in shape or working with my hands. I also like museums and learning new things. Love dancing, live music, cycling, sunny days on my snowboard, and afternoons at the park with my dog and friends, photography, playing guitar. A night at home making dinner together, dancing in the kitchen, or being cozy on the couch watching an old movie is nice too! I have a quick wit and a good sense of humor, (or so I've been told) I laugh easily and often at myself. I hope to find a woman that has some similar interests, and would also be up for sharing some of hers or new adventures and learning new things together. She takes care of herself and is healthy both physically and mentally, has a good head on her shoulders and a warm heart. She should have a good moral compass, value honesty, good friendships and family. I believe trust and balance are important to any relationship along with good communication. Being able to communicate and understand each other is important and a skill I have worked hard on. I think it's also important to have time to yourself so that when you come together you are 100% present for each other. You may not be good at these things but at least be willing to get better at them with me. I've taken some time out from dating to work on improving myself and know what I really want. I am not interested in dating a new woman every week. If there is a spark or chemistry between us, I would put some time into getting to know you better and see if it's something we can grow. Quick points: On Kids - I know many of you have kids and they are a priority in your life. I like kids and don't have a problem dating someone that has kids; I've done it before and think it can add another positive dimension to the relationship. I don't seek to be their dad necessarily, but their friend. If you don't have kids, I am still open to that posibility. I just depends on our situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any