(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Life is full of surprises. Just say "never" and you'll see...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm originally from the Midwest, but have been here long enough to where it now feels like home...I love music/art... I love to cook (and I'm actually getting pretty good at it if I do say so myself!)... I'm driven, but I try not to take myself too seriously... and I'm blessed to have many amazing friends. I'm not the guy from the Dos Equis commercials, but I pretty much have fun wherever I go! I like being active outside, and I stay away from those downtown bars that only have one syllable in the name. I wear a suit and tie to work everyday, but outside of work you'd most likely see me in jeans and a t-shirt or something casual. What else... I switched to snowboarding this year! I've skied since I moved here 13 years ago, but just switched to snowboarding this season. I have it down now, but I must admit it was a pretty painful transition! I don't believe that you get to pick who you fall for, any more than you get to pick who falls for you. It just happens. Therefore, I won't list a lot of attributes/traits that I'm looking for. I would have missed out on some of my most significant relationships if I overlooked people who maybe didn't "look good on paper." That said, some core things that I look for in someone are good values, a full life, self confidence, a positive attitude, and an awesome sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any