(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Loves to live fully on many levels...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I am a person who loves the earth, I'm passionate and compassionate. Other things I love are: my dog, life and being here on the planet, my family and my friends are very important to me, I love the mountains, animals and people with a kind spirit. Travel in and out of the country is important. I am independent, low maintenance, generous, mindful and open minded. I have a good sense of humor; I have been told I am a good listener because I am truly present when you are talking. I am spontaneous and adventurous. I love quiet time too. I bought my house over five years ago and it was one of the loveliest things I have done for me. I'm a lover not a fighter and believe there are ways to deal with conflict other than arguing or fighting, I am a confident woman. I really enjoy my career.. I look to always be growing and learning a plethora of things. I am interested in someone who is, honest, sincere, mindful, has integrity, likes to have good conversations about worldly things or just the simplest things, someone who will take time to look at the flowers, birds, trees, mountains and the stars with me, likes to have fun in many different ways, is not put off by spontaneity, a woman who is open minded and embraces diversity, someone who likes to travel and loves other cultures. Someone with a kind, gentle heart/spirit and sees life as something beautiful and something to cherish. I have a dog who is part of my life, so I am looking for someone who likes dogs as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any