(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

A trip down to the nitty gritty anyone?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm honest. Loyal, charming, witty... hardworking, clean, neat and organized... spontanious, friendly and funny. I love the Lord - always have, always will... a man who would travel with me down a path of faith would be a dream come true.... however.... Faith for me doesn't involve having a judgement stick to wave around. Love and be loved - live and let live.... be nice! that's how it works for me. I take compliments well, and often. Modest? yes, kind of.... I don't ask for the compliments, but, they do come ;-) Sometimes I'm a super fly fox. Other times, no make-up and dirty barefeet make Jane a joyous girl. I'm a barrel of monkey's in the mud who also wears a diamond and a little black dress very well :) I promise, you'll love my company! I have 4 teenage sons who don't live at home. We're fairly close and see each other often but part of the reason I'm here is because its time for me to leave the they become more independent I'm free to fly as well. My ideal guy will be honest, healthy, happy and kind. He'll be confident and secure and enjoy new people and fascinating places. He'll like dogs and mexican food. He'll flirt with me and he'll dance with me.... Initial attraction and ongoing passion counts. I'm mushy... like kisses, hand holding, whispered sweet nothings and surprises! hmm.. what else, what else??? Just dig right in... what more would you like to know?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college