PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

26 | Denver, Colorado

Life is short. So don't hold back. Forgive like you have amnesia, believe like a kid, love like crazy, and be yourself.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I just started my first year of law school at the University of Denver after finishing my undergrad at Colorado State University. I miss Fort Collins but I'm getting used to Denver. I'm originally from Colorado Springs and have basically lived in Colorado my entire life. These days I'm mostly focused on law school but I'm looking forward to finding that special someone. Most of my friends would probably describe me as the funny one, but I'm also the person my friends know they can go to when they need someone with whom to talk. When I'm not studying for classes I'm kind of a news junkie and when I have free time I'm usually spending it with friends. I'm looking for someone who's generally just a nice person. Someone who's interested in building a strong relationship...the type of person you just click with. I'm new at this whole online thing so please don't hesitate to hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any