PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gary

54 | Denver, Colorado

Hi! My name is Gary and I am very new at this. So I am not sure what to tell you. I would like to meet someone who is open

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I completely understand that a relationship usually begins with a physical attraction and chemistry would also need to be present. We are probably all seeking that special person and this whole process can be challenging, but we must keep in mind that it can also be very rewarding. I would love to meet that woman whom I would be able to share some of life's experiences with. We should be able to welcome our differences, care about one another unconditionally, and appreciate all there is to offer. The process of discovering one another immediately follows and eventually you uncover whether or not to pursue a relationship, or simply become friends. Either way, we must take that chance or we will never know what could've been... Let's begin with a thought message

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any