(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

You realize you have no control over how you're perceived.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in his own words...

Hello, My name is Devon. Moved out here from Montana about 4 years ago, to go to school and work. I sure miss my family, but I'm happy to be out here and enjoy what Denver has to offer. I pay the bills by doing commercial HVAC/R, and I really do like my job, most days. For enjoyment I go to the movies. The last one I saw was Skyfall. Netflix, I usually watch tv shows(Archer, Wilfred, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Scrubs, Dexter) or documentaries, go to the gym 3 or more times a week. Browse Reddit. Find new music. Play ps3, run, hike, snowboard. Attend a concert or sporting event once and awhile, I'm not huge into sports but its fun going. I'm always willing to try anything once. With in reason. I love food. Finding new spots is exciting to me. Never been a picky eatter. Maybe when I was 5 I didn't enjoy my vegetables. I have a lot of tattoos and plan on having a lot more done. Only one regrettable tat so far, and it's not an ex's name. So you should be comfortable with that. I am a cancer through and through. I have a calm/cool demeanor. I'm pretty quiet kinda guy, but I am usually cracking jokes and sarcastic. Really really. Likes in a person: -Laughing, stupid movies and stupid people(not excluding myself from the second one) -Ambitions, professional and personal. -Can do messy camping, hiking boy stuff but also get done up for a date. Dislikes: -Crazy cat lady's. If you have more than two, state your case. -Liars, flakes and lateness. We all learned how to tell time in elementary school. -Too picky with food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any