(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Automotive Tech that can't live up to the stereotype

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Why hello there! Thanks for viewing my profile. Please, allow me to introduce myself. I hail from the somewhere between the beautiful green mountains of Vermont and the harsh weather of the White Mountains in New Hampshire. I'm a bit of a wanderer, having driven across the country twice and and once strapping a backpack to myself, hopping on a plane, and heading to Europe for a month, then coming back alive... But the riskiest thing that I've done, was less than a year ago, I got fed up with my job and the way things were going in the great Northeast, sold my car for a small SUV so I could to a trailer with my motorcycle and toolbox (I'm a mechanic) and just drove west with no plan, in the hopes to find a job somewhere in Colorado. In my travels, I've met some amazing people on the way, but now I'm in a lull, and that's why I'm here. I'm looking to meet someone with some common interests as me. I'm an active guy that likes hiking, biking, swimming, running, things that end in "ing". I'd like to meet someone to camp with, rock climb with; in general, be outside with. Although I do work hard at a very physical job, so in my recover time I like to relax with music that ranges from Biggy, TuPac, and Snoop to Tom Waits, Johnny Cash, and Death Cab; or movies such as "The Life Aquatic", "Rubber", or anything from MST3K. On top of all that, I'm an awesome cook, and I've pretty much mastered the art of the grill. If you don't believe me, I have references or I'll just fire up that grill for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college