PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mi Ran

37 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for someone who is hard working and trying to make a difference in his life, but at the same time knows how to enjoy life.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am from Korea and am currently learning English, so please pardon my mistakes if you find in this note. My friends would say that I am direct and a hard working individual, but at the same time I am funny and soft. I appreciate people who well get along with other people and also understand how important it is to respect other people. I don't really appreciate people who cheat or lie. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, does not make me bored, and makes my heart beating. I am also looking for someone who is smart, responsible, goal oriented, courteous, family oriented, and also who knows how to balance between life and career.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • education:
    • Some college