(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Funny.. Caring.. Fit.. Passionate..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi I am a very easygoing and friendly 28 year old girl. I am Italian, Irish and Portuguese and currently living in the heart of San Francisco. I have a very stable job and a good head on my shoulders and know exactly what I want in life. I love watching basketball And baseball so a guy into sports is a huge plus for me. I am passionate about making the best out of everyday and trying something new and adventurous. I'm a loving, responsible, funny, outgoing, curious, passionate woman that is looking for a man to compliment me. What do I mean by compliment me? I'm looking for an man that brings out a better me when I'm around him much like I would do for him. Its like you didn't know what you were missing until you have it and it feels pretty great. Im guessing that this man I'm looking for is a genuine good guy that is driven but balanced, is somewhat of a planner, likes to get affectionate, enjoys being outdoors, is fairly laid back outside of work. Other than that, I would hope he'd be just a good person. I love going to giants or warrior games and also love outdoor activites. I have so much to offer to the right person and am a very fun girl to hangout with. I have the ability to make others laugh alot and enjoy helping others. I would say my best attributes are that I am a good cook, clean, great with kids and a bubbly personality. I have a heart of gold and love a good laugh. I work mon-fri in the financial district and enjoy my weekends off. I enjoy the outdoors and working out to stay in shape. Typical Ideal Sundays for me are maybe a day in the wine country, going on a hike, brunch and a farmers market, layin at the beach, takin a walk, reading the paper in a coffee shop or just layin around at home having a movie day or date night with some sushi. Some of my favorite things are a good latte, dinner or brunch, movies,all sorts of music and anytime with my friends or family. Love watching giants games and warriors games! I am outgoing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any