(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Halooo--are you out there? I am a youthful, literary, active, politically progressive teacher, dancer, Buddhist meditator, and world traveler. Interesting how they lump Buddhism and Taoism together here. "Hobbies" (so not the right word): dance especially (modern, salsa, samba, Haitian, Afro-Cuban), photography, writing, and painting. Read a lot and listen to lots of music, particularly jazz. Love being in nature which makes my soul soar and relax. Adore music, movies, food, engaging with depth, honesty and humor with others. I’m responsive to (e.g. thrilled and scared) by the many delights and inspirations of our threatened and beautiful world. Others tell me I am funny, articulate, complex but even tempered, both childishly playful and serious. I am also very loyal and honest and find I'm increasingly unable to play and withstand games and users. In others, I particularly value integrity, intellectual curiosity, spiritual yearning, and sensuality and so seek a communicative and affectionate man, a guy who reads, talks, listens, laughs, and wants to live a passionate and examined life. (Republicans need not apply.) Make me laugh and I will love you forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any