(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Anything anything possible!

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out










in her own words...

What I am looking for in a partner? Heart, intelligence. Somebody who is honest, loyal, easy to hang with, do things together, has good sense of humor, loves long walks along the beach, can have fun in most situations and looks for the positive in things. I am looking to find the love of my life, my best friend and soul mate. I enjoy doing things for the people I care about. I am loyal and honest to a fault. I love reading, movies, music, good healthy food (dark chocolate is healthy), outdoor activities and quiet nights at home. I love volunteering my time to causes I care about and finding pleasure and contentment in simple things. By the way, I love the beach. My favorite city is Maui. I am optimistic, good listener, and I also know how to communicate what I need as well. I hope to hear from somebody special. Also I prefer no receiving winks. Thanks for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any