PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matt

56 | San Francisco, California

My match has to be outgoing and fun.A good person that is not afraid to laugh at themself.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well a little about me, I am a fun loving, kind hearted man. I am a native San Franciscan,born and raised. I love the City and all the things it has to offer. I enjoy fine dining and wine tasting. I feel there is no better city in the world for that than right here. I enjoy the outdoors, Hiking, swimming, skiing, surfing. I work In Santa Clara county and commute each day. I have a lot of family and friends in San Francisco, and spend a lot of time with them. I also happen to love the Beach and Ocean .I have a small place down in the Seacape area of Monterey Bay that gives me the luxury of both worlds. A true city boy at heart, but a stong passion for the beach life. My place is a short 30 Min drive to Carmel and can be a lot of fun for the right girl!! I am Looking for someone with similar likes, someone that wants to enjoy northern California and it's wonders. My comute from work is about the same from either place. So if you think about it, you could have the best of both worlds. The beach shots you see in my profile are of the beach right near my condo. Beautiful place!! Please write so we can chat. Thank You for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree