(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm seeking a very intelligent, athletic and compassionate partner for life. I'm curious and never stop exploring. My current hobbies include listening to classical music, seeing movies from the 1930's and 1940's and working out in bootcamp. I have a Ph.D and follow advances in my field closely but I enjoy finding out about areas outside my chosen profession as well. I can easily become very interested in the hobbies and preferences of friends. I value honesty, kindness and optimism in others. I enjoy celebrating the successes of others and encouraging them in their goals. When things go wrong, I have a great shoulder to cry on. I am also seeking to connect with other smart and physically fit women for friendship, So we could be having a party - why are you waiting? I have some really good wine in my cellar - it is perfect now. Send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any