(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Yes, I do like candlelit dinners and walks on the beach!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

You know, I've learned that I am someone that needs to be taken care of! Just do! I think us women got a few things wrong during the feminist movement. I still like having my door opened for me. In other ways I'm also very independent. I can be introspective and need my alone time. Yes, I like playing the moody artist from time to time. I enjoy adventures in the city and beyond. I look forward to becoming mobile again. It's been too long without a car! I'm now of the opinion that a car is actually necessary even in this city. Sometimes I get into grandmother mode and relish those quiet, cozy nights... making dinner, watching a movie, just simple things. Lifestyle is very important to me. I like to work as little as possible so I can spend most of my time living. I try building my life around desires rather than have-tos. I've been told I have an old soul and you know, I've never really felt my age. Maybe this will change when I'm 40! Consequentially, I've always dated many years older than my own. I'm usually the first person people share their secrets with. For a girl next door type, I've done some pretty bizarre and crazy things. I guess my friends share their dish with me because I'm so nonjudgemental. I like pushing the edge... and then taking a long nap! I guess I'm looking for a little bit of magic. But that can look like so many different things! We could be very different and yet push the right mutual buttons. I don't think matters of the heart should weigh heavy between the ears. I'm not going to laundry list any qualifications except to say please be soulful and passionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral