(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Searching for my best friend who will become the love of My Life....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My motto in life is to live life passionately, love unconditionally, laugh out loud and live for the moment. I enjoy volunteering very much, especially working w/children. I am a good listener, a devoted and trusting friend and a romantic at heart. I love painting and photographing nature, traveling and exploring, biking, swimming, hiking in the woods, watching the sunsets, and being very playful with that very special person in my life. Enjoy going to the different film festivals, movies, arts & crafts, sailing or just taking the ferry across the bay, jazz/blues festivals in and around the city. It would be so wonderful to be able to share both of our activities and experience new ones with a very special man in my life who will become my best friend and the love of my life that will last a lifetime. Who will cherish me and love me for who I am inside and I will love him very much with all my heart. I am looking for someone who agrees that the strongest romantic relationships starts with a true friendship. My ideal partner is loving, truthful, knows what he wants in a relationship, caring, affectionate and romantic. We will be there to comfort each other through the good and difficult times in life. We will be the best of friends and the most romantic lovers. He's ready to love and to be loved, has a generous and loving heart and a love of family, friends and enjoys life to the fullest. His sense of humor is strong, he makes me laugh and he has a playful side that makes me giggle. He is respectful, open and honest; shares my affinity for nature and being outdoors, enjoys travel & exploration. I'd love to explore the wineries in autumn, steal away to a romantic cabin spending nights in front of a wood burning fire place toasting marshmallows & enjoying each others company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral