PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Yossi

43 | San Francisco, California

The Best of Both Worlds?

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like my steak rare, liquor strong and my jokes inappropriate. And... I also like flowers. I'm a very good listener. I have no problem talking about my feelings and I even like to sing and dance. I am originally from Israel and I've lived in the States for a long time so culturally I'm a mix. I'm well traveled - I've visited more than 25 countries - and speak a few languages (and can fake a few more). I like to spend my time out w/ friends (or on my own) walking around, watching people and / or talking about anything and everything... I’m really good at Listening. Making someone else feel good. Making mixes. Picking restaurants. Planning. Adjusting to unforeseen circumstances. Picking up new languages. Faking accents. Telling stories about unusual things I've seen or heard about. I'm looking for someone to go out with on Friday night for dinner, drinks and good conversation. That doesn't mean I'm looking for something casual... I actually would prefer something meaningful and that takes time to develop. So how about starting off with being good company? I.e. - Be funny, warm, attractive, interesting, thoughtful of others... And if you feel the same way about me, we can take it from there :-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral