(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

I want to make some friends in San Francisco.

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

Petite Asianwoman 44, divorced. Looking for Long Term Relationship - Friend First. Hong Kong immigrant - learning English, work in marketing. I enjoy family life and friends. I like watching movies, studying Buddhism, going out and having conversations in Chinese. I stay in shape, I'm optimistic about life and about finding a partner to share life's experiences. Looking for a man who is ready for a long term relationship, independent, honest, loves child, patience, hard working, respectful, likes to explore life and has a positive outlook. Dekyi ~ Love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any