PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Constance

65 | San Francisco, California

This is it!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone warm and considerate; someone who is spontaneous, active outdoors and fun-loving, with a serious side as well, to share both adventures and everyday times. I'm a very flexible person and when there are qualities I find I love in a person, I can deal with some I find less than charming, though certain traits might be deal-breakers. Depends, of course. The right chemistry seems to make some people click regardless of what they have in common. Traveling is my passion. After having lived and worked in various paces around the world I've spent the last 2 years in school which has rooted me to the city, but I hope to begin traveling again soon. I love the big cities: Buenos Aires! Bangkok!, but I like to get to the out of the way places (Vanuatu, northeast Thailand), prefer authentic culture to tourist destinations; funk to first class. I'm most comfortable when I blend in and am pleased when I'm taken for a local. After traveling in countries where many people's lives are difficult I would find it hard to visit such places again purely as a tourist. I plan to teach and travel the world and eventually spend enough time in a Spanish-speaking country to become fluent. I love the water and lying on a beach day-dreaming, but dislike hanging out at swimming pools, though I will condescend to take my granddaughters there. I'm more for the open water. I like just about anything to do with boats (except cruise line vacations!) including sailing, kayaking and paddling an outrigger. I like to boogie board wearing anything from my birthday suit to a wetsuit. I am SCUBA certified but much prefer snorkeling. I love yoga, photography, museum-going and anything to do with hiking and camping, walking, bicycling, bird watching, star-gazing, just about anything to do with the outdoors, except skiing and hunting. I love all kinds of music from opera to country western to blues and rock. The thing I am proudest of and love most in my life is my childre

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any