(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

crime master gogo

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This stuff reads pretentious. Let's go back to creepy dating videos. No? Fine! I've moved. Hyderabad - London - Mizzourah - LA - Princeton/NY - Miami - SF phew. Lot's of friends. Lot's of stories. Lot's of storage units. Plus some weird Indian/Midwestern/Joizy/Cali phonetics going on. I learn to learn. I like sports, travel, walking around town, new experiences, physics, food. I don't get portions, my head keeps thinking I can eat more than I can. I really don't get soul patches, eating mushrooms or most 'world citizens'. Started off doing technology, now build/mentor/lead smart technology teams for a large retail .com (yes, discounts). Try to feed my startup bug on the side. Tutor at-risk kids when I get a chance. I sincerely tend towards smarts, compassion. I'd like to meet an optimist, happy, real, patient. And if you like sushi, Monty Python and adventure trips, I will be in awe of you forever and ever. Too much?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any