PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Yayovizcaya

36 | San Francisco, California

A normal person willing to have a great conversation. A person I could learn from. Someone to share new experiences in life.

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am single. I want to meet new people in the area. I want to go out for dinner, movies, exercise (golf, tennis, car racing), travel. Experience new adventures. I want a woman who knows what she wants and is on her way to achieve it. Family is important so you need to have good values. Active and adventurous. Someone that is good humored, can express what she wants and is not afraid, can be spontaneous but knows how to plan, laughs, smiles and notices the little things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any