(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

I believe that a life fulfilled means devoting my life to others, but also taking time for myself. Looking for someone with similar values.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I believe we have a responsibility to offer help to those in need: friends, family and strangers alike. I believe in being genuine, in feeling and expressing everything you are without shame or embarrassment. I believe in honesty; in being true to one’s self and true to others. I believe that we find ourselves through hard work and perseverance. I believe everyone deserves to be greeted with a smile. Some things that make me happy... Witty strangers, dance parties, Beatles music, social psychology findings, health advocacy work, mind-body medicine, down-comforters, morning coffee with flavored creamer and one splenda, long leisurely walks in the city, freshly cleaned mirrors, port wine, blatant sexual innuendos, running into old acquaintances, yiddish words, spontaneous Spanish conversation I am hoping to attract someone with similar interests (health, medicine, social justice), who will challenge me, who is confident and almost cocky but is a caring friend and son. My ideal match is social and outgoing, can take care of himself and enjoys most social scenes. He is also into sports, doesn't mind getting messy in the kitchen, is comforting and stimulating.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral