(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Looking for the fun guy with an intellectual mind...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

OK c'mon does it really matter what we say here? If we are at all a remote match I'd be willing to bet we probably enjoy the same stuff: new adventures, being active, trying new restaurants, events, movies, music shows, the outdoors, etc. If you appreciate people who generally have positive attitudes, goals, play well with others, and work to contribute something good, then we would probably get along fine. Currently taking a break from Match...but you can find me on OkCupid ; ) After getting to play with hover crafts and blow stuff up as a middle school science teacher, I moved to San Francisco and now get to help schools and teachers implement different specialized themes into their curriculum. It's challenging in many ways and is focused on achieving equity, which is one of my passions. Beyond that, I basically try to learn and do as much as I can with this space of fabric in time. OK, so I do think about broadening my library, but the world of knowledge found in that damn non-fiction section just keeps sucking me back in. I can't remember when it started, but looking around me right now everything I see is pretty much related to science, health, psychology, politics, education, or social justice. Hey but if you happen to love fiction, I'm always game for new perspectives and enlightenment. Currently reading Lies My Teacher Told Me, but that will probably change within a week. I'm not really into monogamy when it comes to reading. It's probably no surprise I dig documentaries and cultural flicks too (social change, politics, you know up lifting flicks like End of America). I still enjoy good acting and a compelling story though, and most recently, ridiculously brilliant flicks such as The Hangover You should know I'm mostly raw vegan, in love with my luscious veggies and red wine. Hmm but the smell of mama's Swedish meatballs and good old ice cream still call to me once in awhile. If you can explain how I survived college (and still to this day don'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any