(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Works hard and plays hard, but also likes to just lounge around and enjoy good food/wine. I'm fit with the body of a 30 yr old.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Adventurous yet philosophical. Athletic yet lounger. Foodie yet craves comfort food. Healthy yet experimental. Analytical yet impetuous. World traveler yet a homebody. Compassionate yet judging. Social animal yet introvert. Hates large crowds yet loves close friends. I'm a San Francisco native who has traveled the world. The two most enriching places I've visited thus far are Tibet and the Amazon jungle. Spiritual. I love being physical (pretty avid runner and starting to play tennis again) and exploring new places and cultures. I appear conservative but have a hidden thrill-seeker and sometimes reckless side to me (e.g., scuba dived alone). I'm a high-tech silicon valley executive, but am pretty low-key and casual. The finer things in life are nice, but the simple pleasures are to be treasured like my close friends who I love. I'm looking for someone who I can be open with, share my heart, have mutually enriching moments together and just plain have fun with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral