(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Shy and Romantic Looking for that spark/connection.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Will, I am from Orange County, moved to SF from LA area since summer of 2008. My friends describe me as funny, cool, artistic, genuine, idealistic, nice, sincere, cultured, romantic and a little bit sarcastic, blunt/frank kind of guy. Lately, I've been exercising more aggressively and trying to watch more artistic gay/foreign films. I've also involved and volunteered with SF Frameline in the past. I am on here because dating is hard and I want to find quality friends and quality guys to casual date first. I have a great circle of friends and a family that love me. So I am looking for the same in a guy who has a good support system. My ideal man is a guy probably around my age or a little older than me, tall, fair/toned build, has a nice smile, honest, approachable, cultured, funny, independent, smart, educated, successful, a little sarcastic and playful in the bedroom. It'd be awesome if you're a romantic or appreciate romance or cuddling on a Saturday morning. Someone who has great taste and a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral