(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

make my day?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I grew up in the East Bay and had to leave (to Southern California, Massachusetts, Taiwan) to realize that I wanted to come back. While I do feel that I belong here in this part of the world, there is a distinct part of me that isn't finished "going away" yet. I love animals - I grew up on a small horse ranch where my main playmates were our numerous horses, dogs and cats - and I eagerly await the day when I am settled enough to have a dog of my own. The bigger the better! I believe that honesty, fairness, a firm handshake and a strong smile can go a long way - in any setting. I love food, hate traffic, and wish I could learn to speak more slowly and listen more carefully. Weaknesses include chocolate, sunshine, athletes, small children and laughter. Bottom line is that I need someone who is confident, happy, self-aware, and intent on somehow bettering the lives of others. He has to be able to handle this height business, too...not every man is cut out to be with a tall woman. I need a guy who knows that it's worth it...or at least one who is willing to find out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral