(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a Travel Partner..........

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am ambitious, hard working and loves to have fun. Enjoys….. Working out, watching and playing sports, hiking, beach, hot weather, hanging out with friends, going out, trying new food and new restaurants, movies, out running around, sitting on the couch and do nothing, watching TV, plays, shows, new/old sitcoms, reading books, magazines, newspaper, listening to music, TRAVEL, experiencing different cultures, road trips, meeting strangers on the road, old things, old architecture, rich history, learning about new things.. etc… Looking for someone that is multi-dimensional, sincere and down to earth…. Someone who is not afraid to get her hands dirty, but also can get dressed up for a night out, and have a good time. Someone that can hang with the boys and can be girlie. Someone who has the thirst for life and loves to learn. Not shy about saying what is on her mind. Loves to travel, experience new countries and cultures. If you are that person and more, lets hang out. If it leads to something special, awesome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral