PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alan

32 | San Francisco, California

hi :)

His 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Ireland but I currently work as a designer for a tech firm based downtown SF. I like to think that friends describe me as an outgoing creative fun guy. I love going to gigsconcerts, socializing, traveling and trying new things. Hobbies include: running, snowboarding, surfing(learning) and football. As for my taste in music, I have a very broad range, I like every thing from electronic to acoustic, rock to R&B... anything really... I like women who are confident, fun and live life, so don't be afraid to reach out first

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any