(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Read on...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I haven't been so lucky in finding someone I can really like in my immediate surrounding, so here I am to see if I could reach out farther. Hmmm.... I'm sure most people are here for this reason... sorry, new at this... I'm an artist who mostly paints and draws. I spend most of my time working, so to be honest, my favorite thing to do these days is to go brain dead and try to rest after work. Therefore, I have a tendency to go straight to a plate of food and HBO, or a plate of food at a restaurant with my buddies... something that involves a plate of food ;) My work gives me satisfaction, so I'm a pretty happy person. I'm an INFJ, if you're into M-B. I'm attracted to people with a positive outlook on life (even if closeted, i.e., you like Morrissey) and a high EQ.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any