(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

"Everyone you meet comes with baggage. Find someone who loves you enough to help you unpack."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

A bay area native, I work at a law firm in SF and I love it! When I'm not at work, I'm probably outside hiking, camping, or just soakin up the sun at the park. You may occasionally find me at a beer garden. I love good food, good wine, and good whiskey. I love to read -everything - and then I like to talk about what I've read and try to tease out what's valid or how it relates to anything else. Yep, I'm nerdy! I like trying new things and exploring new places. Officially, I graduated from UCSD, but my last 2 years were hardly spent there - I did a semester at NYU and then studied abroad in Israel for a year. I love going out for day trips, hiking, weekend getaways, and the likes. My favorite color is purple, I love dogs, I dance and go to yoga whenever I have a free moment, and think mistakes are the only way to really learn.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral