(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Cool chick seeking equally cool guy... who of course loves dogs

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun and active person who loves life and is looking for someone who enjoys life too. I come off as being shy right out of the gate, yet its just a first impression most would say. I do love to laugh and love to be around people who have a great sense of humor. I however, cannot for the life of me deliver a joke. I enjoy doing anything outdoors... hiking, biking, skiing, exploring the city. I am equally happy at home, cooking a meal together and sharing some wine, working in the yard (ok only some of the time), or watching a movie. I like to dance and love music. I am hoping to find someone with a great sense of life and fun. Someone who will challenge me intellectually and emotionally. Honesty and integrity are vital to me. Humility is important too. I am interested in dating with the end goal to find a healthy, kick butt, supportive committed relationship. So all you serial shoppers - no need to apply. Also, if you are not willing to post your photo online, I am sorry but I won't respond so best not to try. I am a huge dog lover and I have a great pug and a cockapoo. Finding someone who can appreciate dogs would be fantastic. I am happy in who I am, if you are too, maybe we should chat. Best of luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any