(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Plays well with others...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm pretty normal peppered with bursts of extraordinary... You? You're pretty normal, peppered with bursts of extraordinary and...? WHY AM I LOOKING FOR YOU? you are a gentleman who respects my independence you are a gentle man, with well-worn shoulders from sharing others' burdens you are a strong man: physically, emotionally, mentally because you are courageous versus brave you make me laugh, dry, sarcastic, pun-ishing, goofy pranks you would never own or wear: Ed Hardy, skinny jeans you handle your own sh... (pause, sigh, delete expletive, finish typing) stuff you are confident without being arrogant because you will earn and retain my respect you put your shopping cart back because you do the right thing, even when it seems inconsequential WHAT MAKES ME ME: believe actions speak louder than words traditional values and open perspective on them always under construction: learn, try, grow, play am straightforward, rarely inconsiderate competitive in a good way, unless it's air hockey energetic, but when I go couch potato, I go big. am grateful for what I have learned, taught, earned inspire trust and action in people am very independent, very reliable learn best from irony love to cook for others, and am a good cook own my home/haven do laugh at myself, can laugh with others at myself, and am my own worst critic am funny, really hilarious when I crack myself up... love dancing, am a good partner: swing, salsa love most music have rarely seen but spectacular temper sparked by cruelty, bullying, cowardice can easily go from bb cap/hoody to Ginger/Grace hybrid in 60 mins love to make the seemingly impossible happen have the courage of my own convictions am an entrepreneur - no more execs with whims versus wisdom for me I put my shopping cart back

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral