(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Why Not?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a 23 year old who loves to smile and laugh. I always look at the positive things in life. I am determined and goal- oriented. I am very honest and sometimes it gets me in trouble. I love my family, they are a huge part of my life. I am spunky, adventurous and I love dancing and having a good time. I like doing athletic things and I'm very competitive. I am a meat and potatoes girl. I am from the central coast of California, San Luis Obispo area. I was born in California but moved across the U.S. when I was younger. I lived in Arizona, Missouri and North Carolina. California is home to me! I moved to the bay area 2 1/2 years ago and I love it! I'm attending San Fransico State University. I will graduate with a degree in Hospitality. I am currently a Nanny in Menlo Park. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous, out-going, and adventurous. Someone who is willing to try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree