(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Always up for a challenge

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm always up for an adventure, love trying new things and going to places I've never been before. I recently moved to SF from Austin and am liking all the city has to offer, especially the food scene. I'm a huge foodie and definitely appreciate a nice glass of champagne, wine, or beer. My friends say I have two sides to myself- one side that's very girly and another that is much more outdoorsy and spontaneous. I can spend the whole day shopping or at the spa getting pampered OR spend the day on a 12 mile hike or century bike ride. Either suits me just fine. I'm looking for someone who is active and is not afraid to try new things. I've always been attracted to men who are sociable, generous, intelligent, and open-minded. I need someone who takes care of himself as health is an important part of my life and who has a good relationship with his family. Someone independent but still affectionate and loving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any