(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Burn your crocs. No, seriously.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love San Francisco and trying to take advantage of all the city has to offer. That said, if you have suggestions for restaurants, cool places to run or hike, or anything else off the beaten path, please let me know! I just finished law school and now I'm working for a firm here in SF. I still feel like I'm stretching the truth when I tell someone I'm a lawyer, but maybe that feeling will subside once I start working more nights and weekends. Look forward to an update! I have a great group of friends and tend to spend most of my free time with them, so that doesn't leave much time to meet people I might be interested in dating. Hopefully the online thing will be a goo way to meet people outside of my usual circle. As far as who I'm hoping to meet, I'm most attracted to people who are witty, a bit sarcastic, confident but not cocky, and fairly fit and active. Also, I tend to be a bit of of a smartass, so it's always nice to meet someone who will call me on my b.s. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral