(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Francisco, California

Gotta find me a gal to love and cuddle with.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm an "outdoorsy" type of guy. I love to hunt deer and go fishing for tuna and salmon. I am VERY ACTIVE in teaching young shooters about safe gun handling and marksmanship principles. I also work with young shooters to develop them into competitive high power rifle shooers. I compete at National Rifle Matches at Camp Perry Ohio every year. Love to see my "kids "do well at these matches. I am a Graduate Forester from Humboltd State University (76) Own a ranch in Livermore where I spend time casual shooting and hunting during the deer and quail season. Retired surveyor, retired USN senior NCO .Love to travel and stay at Military Lodging facilities. Looking for lady to love me as my wife did before she passed. Would like to find someone that I could love as much as I stil llove my wife. I REALLY MISS the caring , sharing and "lovey duvvy" physical experiences experiences my wife and I shared together. Would really like to find someone who would accept me for who and what I am and give me my "space" as I need it. The Gal MUST LOVE TO CUDDLE !!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral