(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Aries, cumin, San Francisco, water, Yegelle Tezeta, Mulatu Astatke, Gil Scott-Heron, Red Wine, passion, the ocean, airplanes.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to understand me! I am a very passionate, creative and driven woman. Life is difficult and it brings its challenges and each challenge is a new lesson to learn. That said it is what drives me to do better each day! I am a multitasker! I love the challenge of life being put in a situation that may be a little out of my comfort zone but I know I can do it or coming up with some crazy idea and making it happen. I love to laugh, have fun enjoy life.. I think that sometime we have to step back and see what we have and appreciate what we have been given and laugh a little. People intrigue me, I love to meet people and understand who they are and where they come from. I think I got the travel bug from my grandparents they were from German, hearing stories and seeing pictures from the old country was so amazing to me. I am fascinated by tradition, culture, history food, art and music. I was lucky enough to get the opportunity to live in France, Greece and England. I also traveled to Spain, Portugal, and Italy. There is so much more of the world I love to see. I guess you can say I am a foodie.. I love to cook! I can create some delicious food, from what I hear I make some good wantons with cilantro coconut chutney that people always remember. I have an amazing garden that I planted and try to grow what I eat. As for work I am a fashion photographer and a photo art director/prop stylist in the Bay Area and Seattle. I am happy to be working in an industry I enjoy and can be creative in while I support my two kids and myself. I am also a mother of two, a daughter who is 16 years old and a son who is 9 years old. I am so proud of both of them, they are so smart, creative, honest and genuine, and I am so lucky to be their mother. Who I am looking for to complete my life, I am looking for a confident, successful, passionate, driven man. One that is not afraid of a challenge someone who can take charge who is educated

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral