(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

"Rush to danger" rallying cry for a group of brave and patriotic people. Finding a mate is bit of adventure when courage and humor help.

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a fellow that likes to learn and help others master skills and survive tough times. It's work for some, but fun for me. I think it's called "purpose". Done a few interesting things and talk about most of it, but still manage to be a rather dull fellow that likes to dream. Looking for the right woman that likes to laugh and sing and will not grimace too much if she should happen to hear me singing out of tune to some old folk tune. A small start to this description piece.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral