(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

will this lead me to love?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I always find it difficult to talk about myself but here goes. I enjoy keeping active and challenging myself. Road biking is the perfect way to do that. I love the freedom it gives me, the wind in my face as I glide across the road, the joy of diving down a hill after a difficult climb, and sometimes the hard reality check that I should get off my butt more often and train harder. But what I enjoy most about biking is that it is also a tool for me to raise money and awareness for a cause I deeply care about. Not quite as active as biking, but my other passion is photography. I’m always taking pictures of friends and family trying to capture those special moments in life. Browsing through those photos from time to time reminds me of how fortunate I am. I’ve got a whole list of other activities I’d like to try but I don’t want to bore you just yet =D. As you may be guessing, I hate being stagnant. I need to keep moving and learning new things in order to be content. I would like for that special someone to share a similar passion for life. Hopefully, she’s also intelligent, caring, and compassionate. A great sense of humor is also very sexy. But truthfully, I don’t think I’m all too picky. I would be happy if you would just respond to my messages. =P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral