(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am always doing new things
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports






in his own words...

I am a handsome, adventurous, intelligent person, who stays in shape. I enjoy sports such as snow skiing, scuba diving, windsurfing, and in-line skating. I have a passion for flying airplanes (especially to romantic places). I love to explore and travel off the main path. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love non-mainstream movies, photography, good music, cooking a great meal, romantic walks on the beach, coconut palm trees, tropical fish, tropical places, history, the ocean, and most forms of plants. I am interested in meeting an attractive, intelligent, slim, athletic, adventurous, woman with a great sense of humor, big heart, who is passionate for enjoying the many adventures that life has to offer. Please be down to earth, sweet, and romantic. Please enjoy the outdoors, (especially beaches) love to travel, and want to explore new places and activities and to want to share this with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree